Insider (K-Drama) season 1, episodes 13 and 14 preview, release date and where to watch online

July 14, 2022
Daniel Hart 0
K-Drama, News, Previews

This article is a preview of the K-Drama series Insider season 1, episodes 13 and 14, which includes details of the release date and where to watch online. 

This K-Drama series will run until July 28th, 2022, unless there are any breaks.

Kang Ha-neul (who starred in When the Camellia Blooms) leads this series. Playing as Kim Yo-han, a judicial apprentice who ends up in jail after partaking in an undercover investigation. It looks all doom and gloom for the character, but he continues planning while behind bars.

Remember Dr. Brain? Well, Lee Yoo-young returns to play Oh Soo-yeon, a woman who has plenty of powerful connections. Other stars include Heo Sung-tae (Squid Game) and Fan Bingbing.

Insider replaces the jTBC time slot previously occupied by Green Mothers’ Club.

Insider (K-Drama) season 1, episodes 13 and 14 release date/time 

For Koreans, episode 13 will be released on Wednesday, July 20th, 2022. The usual time is 22:30 (KST), but sometimes this varies. We do not anticipate any changes to the schedule yet (sometimes this happens in the K-Drama world). Episode 14 will be released at the same time on the following day — Thursday, July 21st, 2022.

Each episode will have an average runtime of 60 minutes.

Where to watch Insider (K-Drama) season 1, episodes 13 and 14 online

For Koreans, viewers can watch episodes 13 and 14 on jTBC on the date and time mentioned above. Globally, viewers can expect the episodes to be available on Viki, and if you need English subtitles, the team usually gets them out quickly.

How many episodes does the series have?

In total, Insider will have 16 episodes, with the schedule releasing two episodes a week.

Confirmation of the cast

Here is the cast:

  • Kang Ha-neul as Kim Yo-han
  • Lee Yoo-young as Oh Soo-yeon.
  • Um Chae-young as young Oh Soo-yeon.

Supporting cast:

  • Kim Sang-ho as Mok Jin-hyung.
  • Yoon Byung-hee.
  • Kang Young-seok as Jang Seon-oh.
  • Cha Yeop as Kim Gil-sang.
  • Sung Ji-ru as Heo Sang-soo.
  • Jung Man-sik as Yang-hwa.
  • Heo Sung-tae as Yoon Byung-wook.
  • Kim Si-eun as Park Ro-sa.
  • Han Gyu-won as Uhm Ik-soo.
  • Choi Moo-sung as Song Doo-cheo.
  • Heo Dong-won as Yang Jun.