The 2022 Fall Premiere Schedule – Network TV Guide

September 19, 2022
Jonathon Wilson 0
News, Previews

This 2022 Fall premiere schedule provides a network TV guide for ABC, CBS, The CW, Fox, and NBC. 


If the Summer months are devoted to blockbuster movies and the big-screen theatrical experience, then the cooler Fall belongs to television. This has always been the way of things. Traditional networks — those who haven’t yet fully adopted the streaming model, anyway — save their best entertainment for that period between the end of August and the beginning of November, and weekly appointment viewing remains largely intact, the tradition preserved by a cavalcade of dramas, game shows, sitcoms, and reality-TV experiments.

So, buckle up. Below you can find all of this year’s Fall premieres, shows both new and returning, all organized by network and date. Enjoy.

ACCESS: Our complete archive of weekly TV coverage.

The 2022 Fall Premiere Schedule – Network TV Guide

Wednesday, August 31

DC’s Stargirl Season 3 (The CW)

Wellington Paranormal Season 4 (The CW)

Sunday, September 11

Monarch (Fox)

Saturday, September 17

48 Hours Season 35 (CBS)

Sunday, September 18

60 Minutes Season 55 (CBS)

Monday, September 19

9-1-1 Season 6 (Fox)

The Neighborhood (Season 5)

The Voice Season 21 (NBC)

Bob Hearts Abishola Season 4 (CBS)

The Cleaning Lady Season 2 (Fox)

NCIS Season 20 (CBS)

NCIS: Hawai’i Season 2 (CBS)

Quantum Leap (NBC)

Tuesday, September 20

The Resident Season 6 (Fox)

FBI Season 5 (CBS)

FBI: International Season 2 (CBS)

FBI: Most Wanted Season 4 (CBS)

New Amsterdam Season 5 (NBC)

Wednesday, September 21

The Goldbergs Season 10 (ABC)

The Masked Singer Season 8 (Fox)

Survivor Season 43 (CBS)

Chicago Med Season 8 (NBC)

The Conners Season 5 (ABC)

Abbott Elementary Season 2 (ABC)

Lego Masters Season 3 (Fox)

Chicago Fire Season 11 (NBC)

Home Economics Season 3 (ABC)

Big Sky Season 3 (ABC)

The Amazing Race Season 34 (CBS)

Chicago PD Season 10 (NBC)

Thursday, September 22

Law & Order Season 22 (NBC)

Law & Order: SVU Season 24 (NBC)

Law & Order: Organized Crime Season 3 (NBC)

Friday, September 23

Shark Tank Season 14 (ABC)

20/20 (ABC)

Saturday, September 24

Dateline Weekend Mystery (NBC)

SNL Vintage (NBC)

Sunday, September 25

Celebrity Jeopardy! (ABC)

The Simpsons Season 34 (Fox)

Big Brother Season 24 (CBS)

The Great North Season 3 (Fox)

Celebrity Wheel of Fortune Season 3 (ABC)

Bob’s Burgers Season 13 (Fox)

Family Guy Season 21 (Fox)

The Rookie Season 5 (ABC)

Thursday, September 27

Bachelor in Paradise Season 8 (ABC)

La Brea Season 2 (NBC)

The Rookie: Feds (ABC)

Thursday, September 29

Hell’s Kitchen Season 21 (Fox)

Young Sheldon Season 6 (CBS)

Ghosts Season 2 (CBS)

Welcome to Flatch (Fox)

So Help Me Todd (CBS)

Call Me Kat Season 3 (Fox)

CSI: Vegas Season 2 (CBS)

Sunday, October 2

America’s Funniest Home Videos Season 33 (ABC)

Family Law Season 3 (The CW)

The Equalizer Season 3 (CBS)

Coroner Season 4 (The CW)

East New York (CBS)

Monday, October 3

The Good Doctor Season 6 (ABC)

Wednesday, October 5

Survivor Season 43 (CBS)

DC’s Stargirl Season 3 (The CW)

Kung Fu Season 3 (The CW)

The Real Love Boat (CBS)

The Amazing Race Season 34 (CBS)

Thursday, October 6

Station 19 Season 6 (ABC)

Walker Season 3 (The CW)

Grey’s Anatomy Season 19 (ABC)

Walker: Independence (The CW)

Alaska Daily (ABC)

Friday, October 7

SWAT Season 6 (CBS)

iHeartRadio Music Festival Night One (The CW)

Fire Country (CBS)

Blue Bloods Season 13 (CBS)

Saturday, October 8

iHeartRadio Music Festival Night Two (The CW)

Sunday, October 9

60 Minutes Season 55 (CBS)

The Equalizer Season 3 (CBS)

East New York (CBS)

NCIS: Los Angeles Season 14 (CBS)

Monday, October 10

All American Season 5 (The CW)

All American: Homecoming Season 2 (The CW)

Tuesday, October 11

The Winchesters (The CW)

Professionals (The CW)

Friday, October 14

Penn & Teller: Fool Us Season 9 (The CW)

Whose Line Is It Anyway? Season 11 (The CW)

Saturday, October 22

Criss Angel’s Magic with the Stars (The CW)

World’s Funniest Animals (The CW)

Friday, November 4

Lopez vs. Lopez (NBC)

Young Rock Season 3 (NBC)

Did we miss anything from our 2022 Fall premiere schedule TV guide? Let us know in the comments.